The forgotten snow dust…

Queen of Night

Oh dear queen of night, please feed me with your joyous lies.
As the ugly truth never cease to hurt me deep,
And I have no one to rely on without you lurking in my dreams.

Oh dear queen of night, just embrace me with your glorious illusions.
As loneliness is the thing I fear the most,
And friend is just another word with an end.

Oh dear spirit of rain, please accompany me with your thousands blades.
As your painful drops always feel much better than this opening wounds,
And it will be hurt even more to let these tears falling down.

Oh dear spirit of rain, hug me with your veil of cold wind.
As you see me dance with the pouring toxic,
And these limbs of mine don’t even want to feel anymore.

Oh dear lord of mind, please keep on making me delusions.
As here I am, suffocating in my narrow world,
And life is just another grief to cry for.

To Leave Your Mark:

