The forgotten snow dust…

Tell Me About the Snow

Tell me about the snow
All I know are only the white and glow
It’s not something I really know
I eager to learn, yet I don’t know how

I imagine a colorless plain ’til the end of view
For me, winter is something new
I imagine the snowman, snow angel, and slide
Don’t forget the cold and the tree of white

A sip of warm drink, heat from the fireplace
I’m only able to think, at least in this place
How the winter really is? It’d be a surprise
Since I’m only here, in a tropical palace

 

~is originally for a contest. It’d be a waste to just throw it away~

To Leave Your Mark:

