The forgotten snow dust…

Eira

My dear flower, my pride and joy.
Times spent with you since you’re an egg, an embryo with no life.
Crushing everything in my way when I was searching for you.
Killing every breath only for the best of you.
Only for you, my best beast.

My dear flower, my sword and shield.
There was a time when you’re even far better than me. Yet you’re still here.
A time when we’re together all night, only to know each other more.
A time when you’re mad. When you’re an ugly duckling transforming into an ugly beast.
You know you’re still my best.
And when you beautifully blossom, my glorious flower.

I never expect you to go that far.
But you did.

My dearest flower, stolen from me.

To Leave Your Mark:

