The forgotten snow dust…

I and Me

12 hours a day.
The time I spent to sleep lately.
It’s all become way too troublesome that I’d rather stop giving fks and hibernate.

Do people really care?
Of course they don’t.
Why should they?
It’s all easy for them.

It’s hard to have even a single accompany.
Should I just duplicate myself?
So at least there will be a someone who DO know how it’s like.

And what if I marry me afterward?
Or maybe even simpler.
Just run away, the two of us, until death meets us together.
That’d be a bliss.

One response

  1. vayth

    You just don’t know how much I was looking for you when you’re gone. “No one care” is just in your head.

    3 November 2014 at 1:31 pm

To Leave Your Mark:

