The forgotten snow dust…

Queen’s Call.

My queen asks me if I can meet her. In real life.
What should I do?

I want to be with her for sure, yet real life never really likes me, nor that I fond of it that much.
What if she’s disgusted seeing me and decided to stay away. No virtual meeting, no chat, not even a glimps of sight.
What if I can’t keep up the conversation, what if I’m too afraid to speak?
What if her friends dislikes me, what if I’m too humble for my beloved empress?

I want to be with her. I really do.
But I’m really afraid.
I don’t want to lose her.
I don’t want her to leave.
I don’t want her to be dissapointed in me.

My dear queen, what should I do?
Real life will kill me like it always does.
I’d really love to accept your call.
But what if it’s the real ‘last time’ for us at all?

To Leave Your Mark: